The Bigger Picture

In my quest to make playing guitar my day job, I’ve just signed up for http://www.trac-cymru.org/en/news/423-biz-skills-day as recommended to me by Huw Williams when he worked with years 5 and 6 (well kind of).

I’m hoping that it will not only inspire me to take the plunge but also to do so in an informed manner.

Added to the Laney acoustic amp I bought for St David’s Day performance with an AAD cub designed specifically for acoustic amplification.

ag-100-back

2 thoughts on “The Bigger Picture

Leave a Reply

