Day Studio 4.9 beta

Yes, Daz Studio 4.9 beta is now available. I’m currently installing to my Mac as I don’t want to mess up my PC install (with Reality 2). Once I know whether or not 4.9 will work with my current version of Reality, I’ll make the leap or perhaps just use the Mac for iRay renders. I appreciate I’m lucky to have the option. I’ll let you know what happens in due course. Don’t forget this is free software (entice-wear I’d call it).

daz_studio_4_9-product-page-image_beta_

Leave a Reply

