Aeon Soul Skylys

I gave in to temptation and purchased this http://www.runtimedna.com/SkylysV4.html yesterday from Runtimedna. It’s very difficult to buy ready and well made 3D content that isn’t very revealing and Aeon Soul’s work is a case in point. But I understand – it’s market demand. I would be foolish for any content creator to put in the required work without any possibility of sales. And, it’s bare flesh and titillation that seems to sell on the 3D content web sites.

I’ve already rendered in Reality / LuxRender (see below) with the Skylys clothing item and I think that it looks beautiful.

My Render featuring Aeon Soul's "Skylys" outfit and Jack Tomalin's "Winterdark Halls" environment.
My Render featuring Aeon Soul’s “Skylys” outfit and Jack Tomalin’s “Winterdark Halls” environment.
2 thoughts on “Aeon Soul Skylys

    1. earthbalm

      Thanks Greg. It was actually the two products: Winterdark Hall and Skylys I was trying to show off. I render on a PC but post on a Mac (which I also use for music work) and the image looks so much darker on the Mac. I was trying to get the figure to the right so that I might use it as a CD or ebook cover sometime in the future. Again, thanks.

Leave a Reply

