Icy Joe

My friend, John Jenkins has finished the book he wrote for his grandson Isaac. He has also book bound a copy and will soon, hopefully, be able to sell the book. I’ve been privileged to read the book as a pdf draft and a bound mini-book version. It is beautiful, with the type of graphics I remember from Disney books of the late 60s to mid 70s. I’ll be buying a copy when it is finally published. I hope you will too.

Style sheet for Icy Joe. Copyright John Jenkins 2015.
Style sheet for Icy Joe. Copyright John Jenkins 2015.
Leave a Reply

