School Fayre

Spent a fantastic afternoon at our school’s summer fete yesterday. No photographs as I didn’t think it appropriate but I have to say that our recently formed PTA are doing a fantastic job of promoting the school and helping us raise much needed funds.

I spent a very enjoyable day, on a school trip, with a year 2 class, on Thursday (not mine but their teacher wasn’t well) and I thoroughly enjoyed myself. I’d never spent more than half an hour with a FS class before. I think I could grow to love it quite easily.

Gwych! Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

