Stonemason – Daz3D

Daz 3D vendor “Stonemason” has released an absolutely fantastic model of London available herehttp://www.daz3d.com/the-streets-of-old-london . I have to confess that I can ill-afford to spend money at the moment but temptation overpowered me (I tried to resist, I really did) and my Paypal stash was plundered for the offer price of $22.23.

Here’s a sample of the model from the Daz product item page:

Graphic of the Daz 3D / Stonemason product "Streets of London".
Graphic of the Daz 3D / Stonemason product “Streets of London”.

Looks good, methinks!

Leave a Reply

