Star Trek TNG

I have to admit that I am a Star Trek fan and it is very difficult for me to choose which series I like most. What is beyond doubt is my favourite episodes. I watched them again Sunday and they were every bit as good as the other times I’ve watched them.

Darmok” finds the Enterprise meeting and greeting an alien race that communicates via metaphor. The whole episode is really based around this single idea but it is very well realised.

The Inner Light” has Picard transported to meet a long dead race of people. One of the most moving fictional TV programmes I have ever seen.

I hope you get the opportunity to view both episodes.

Leave a Reply

