Archiving the noise

In a mega de-clutter here at Earth Balm Waters, I’m archiving all of my minidisks. When I’ve finished, the minidisk player / recorder will be listed on Ebay along with the erased disks. I’m using garageband because it’s so simple to set up, press and play though there’s probably more efficient apps sitting on my Mac. It’s been very enjoyable thus far, listening to very early Earth Balm and very late Born Sinners.

Nostalgia, it’s not what it used to be – it’s a thing of the past!

As previous photographs

Leave a Reply

