Old multi-tracks

I’ve managed to dig out some stereo and multi-tracks (Foster x-18) demos from the early to mid 80s. Most of the songs are rock-ish in character but there’s plenty of space to rework them into something a little more modern and Worldly. I’ve also discovered some older solo acoustic guitar Cubase files on my older hard drives. The Mac is going to get some serious work-outs! I can barely contain my excitement about recording once again. 🙂

Photograph of Dale Warner in Born sinners LA club, Swansea 1985.
Photograph of Dale Warner in Born Sinners @ LA club, Swansea 1985. Punchy drummer Rob David sits behind the kit.
2 thoughts on “Old multi-tracks

    1. Why thank you Andy – Carnaby Street (as was). Also check out the heavy rocker belt that was much too big for me. I was just a wee lad in those days. Happy new year matey.

Leave a Reply

