Nikon

Last weekend I used some of the credit I’ve raised selling my unwanted guitars and recording gear to buy a used Nikon D3100. It’s been a long time since I’ve owned an SLR and this is the first time I’ve owned a DSLR (albeit an entry level camera). I’m looking forward to being able to record images I can use to create and promote media. I’ve had to slow down work on the iBook and remixing while my new class settles in and I gauge how to teach them but I am still working on my projects and looking forward to (eventually) freeing them out into the big wide world.

Photograph of a Nikon D3100 camera.
Photograph of a Nikon D3100 camera. Copyright unknown.
Leave a Reply

