temporary absence

I thought the summer break would be a great time to catch up on some posting. However, already, after just two days, I can see that the opposite is going to be true.

For the last eight years I’ve had the goal of spending my retirement finally playing the acoustic guitar and performing around the UK. But, this iBooks bug has bitten me deeply and I’d like to take some time to work on multimedia books using the software tools and resources I already have. I should also face the fact that I will probably always be a better electric guitarist than an acoustic guitarist!!

Since 2000 I’ve used the Earth Balm moniker and whilst I don’t wish to surrender it or distance myself from it (I’m proud of most of the original music I produced) I would like a fresh start.

What I’m going to do next I’m not sure but I will be taking the time to think long. hard and sensibly about it.

Meanwhile, good health and prosperity to everybody. Pray for peace!

Dale

Leave a Reply

