Guitars

I’m busy writing student reports at the moment so I only have time for a short post.

I love guitars. Steel string acoustics are more attractive to me than electric guitars. And classical guitars are more beautiful than steel strings. here are my two (budget) classicals:

An Admira with built in Fishman pick up and pre-amp and a Francisco Bros all acoustic nylon.

Photograph of Dale's nylon strung classical guitars.
Photograph of Dale’s nylon strung classical guitars.
Photograph of Dale's nylon strung classical guitars.
Photograph of Dale’s nylon strung classical guitars.

Currently I am mostly working on “Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring”.

Finally reading the dots. It’s a steep learning curve at this age!

 

Leave a Reply

