NS Spins the Globe

I finally got the chance to listen to Nitin Sawhney Spins the Globe live last night, whilst it was being broadcast. It was a fantastic show with an excellent collaboration with film soundtrack composer David Arnold titled “Better Days”. Nitin would not reveal the identity of the female vocalist who contributed the vocals. If anybody knows who it was, I’d love to know too. I am very much looking forward to the rest of the series but knowing me, I’ll have to catch up on the BBC iPlayer.

Leave a Reply

