Brighton Guitars

The final musical instrument store I was able to visit in Brighton was Brighton Guitars. I’m not sure who was in the store but it might have been Andrew. I played a fantastic (German made) Lakewood guitar, well balanced tonally and physically and then played a Furch (Czech made). Again, I was left well alone and invited to try anything I wished. The Furch was an incredible instrument and at £1299, was probably my favourite guitar of the weekend.

Thanks to Andrew or whoever it was that was on duty on Sunday.

A photograph of Brighton Guitars store in Brighton (UK).
A photograph of Brighton Guitars store in Brighton (UK).
Leave a Reply

