Daz Studio 4 book

Pakt publishing is currently offering The Complete Guide to DAZ Studio 4” by Paolo Ciccone for just £3.05 plus tax. I’d been considering buying it from iBooks at £16.99. So this was a “no-brainer” for me. Instant pay and download. If you’re a Daz Studio owner, I’d recommend purchasing while the offer lasts.

Cover of The Complete guide to Daz Studio 4 by Paolo Ciccone. Copyright Paolo Ciccone.
Cover of The Complete guide to Daz Studio 4 by Paolo Ciccone. Copyright Paolo Ciccone.

Post edit: For me, this book is a fantastic resource but now that I know what it offers, I’m going to have to buy a printed copy!

Leave a Reply

