for sale early 2014

I now know which direction I want to take in 2104. There are several instruments I don’t need and I’ll be selling them as soon as I am able:

  • Avalon  L325 all solid acoustic
  • Tanglewood TW1000s all solid acoustic with K&K pickup
  • Admira 2000-FI nylon electro acoustic
  • 1981 Ibanez Blazer BL500
  • 1981 Ibanez Blazer BL450
  • Vintage SG VS6
  • Encore Deep Blue str*t copy
  • Peavey Bandit 80 watt combo

Let me know if you have any early enquiries.

 

Leave a Reply

