Ebay

No music post today. I’m getting a lot of unwanted clutter: guitars, books, music, DVDs etc. ready for Ebay. Included in the auctions will be my Encore Strat copy in blue, my Vintage AFD Paradise LP copy (Slash style) and my Admira Classical guitar with Fishman transducer and Pre-amp. Also for sale; my M-Audio 61 key controller keyboard and my ESI 49xt controller keyboard.

Encore Str*t style guitar
Encore Str*t style guitar
Vintage AFD Paradise Guitar
Vintage AFD Paradise Guitar
Admira electro classical guitar
Admira electro classical guitar
ESI XT49 controller keyboard
ESI XT49 controller keyboard
M-Audio Oxygen 61 controller keyboard
M-Audio Oxygen 61 controller keyboard
Leave a Reply

